About Us

Councillors

Farringdon Parish Council comprises of 9 Councillors

  1.  Chair: Mr Clive Elderton
    Email: clive.elderton@farringdonpc.org
  2. Vice-Chair: Mr Tony Batley
    Email: tony.batley@farringdonpc.org
  3. Mr David Williams
    Specialist areas – trees, roads and flooding
    Email: david.williams@farringdonpc.org
  4. Mr Peter Durrant
    Specialist area – new village hall
    Email: peter.durrant@farringdonpc.org
  5. Mrs Nadine Farris
    Email: nadine.farris@farringdonpc.org
  6. Ms Alison de Ledesma
    Email: alison.ledesma@farringdonpc.org
  7. Mr Phil Mossman
    Email: phil.mossman@farringdonpc.org
  8. Vacant
  9. Vacant