About Us

Councillors

Farringdon Parish Council comprises of 7 Councillors at present with vacancies  for two others.

 

Penny Cushing
Email: penny.cushing@farringdonpc.org

 

Andy Clegg
Email: andy.clegg@farringdonpc.org

 

David Craig – Vice Chair

Specialist area – new village hall

Email: david.craig@farringdonpc.org

 

Alison de Ledesma
Email: alison.ledesma@farringdonpc.org

 

David Horton- Chair

Specialist area – new village hall

Email: david.horton@farringdonpc.org

 

Tami Doherty
Email: tami.doherty@farringdonpc.org

 

David Williams

Specialist areas- trees, footpaths and flooding

Email: david.williams@farringdonpc.org